Follow us on 


Entry Fee is £45, payable on the day of the meeting. Limited transponders are available for hire at a cost of £5, first come first served. Cheques payable to CP Raceway


Online entry closes at 1pm on the Thursday prior to each race meeting.



By submitting this form you confirm that you are over 18 and agree to adhere to the rules as set out in the official regulations and any supplementary regulations issued by the event promoter. If you are under 18, a parent or guardian is required to attend on race day.

The promoter and /or officials will at all times monitor the driving standards and conduct of competitors and their associates. Competitors and/or their parent or guardian (if under 18 years of age) are reminded that they are directly responsible for ensuring that all team members & associates conduct themselves in a fit and appropriate manner. When on circuit a driver driving, or deemed to be driving by an official, in a manner not compatible with general safety will be excluded from the race and may be excluded from the remainder of the meeting.

Any form of abuse or violence will result in that person(s) and their associates being excluded from the remainder of the event and escorted from the premises.

Late entries are accepted but it helps us greatly if entries are submitted using the online form as early as possible. The online entry system normally closes at 1pm on the Thursday prior to race day.

Current entries for the next round

(The entry list is updated manually and it may take a few days for your name to appear)

Max Solarski
Lincoln B-Arnison
Liam Deedman
Noah Hadley
Maciej Hamera
Ella Stevens
Jamie Burt
Adrian Haniewicz
Kylen Ingram

Senior Pro Kart
Michael Wells
Ben Wesley
Simon Barker
Jeff Johnson

Senior Pro Kart Heavy
Robert Sadler

Senior TKM

Senior Rotax
Phillip Wood
Fraser Row
Ricky Hill
Reece Paget Lowe
Karl Bryant
Elliott Herbert (Evo)
Andy South
Andy Crockett
Dave Bisson

Senior Rotax 177
Steve Savage
Simon Wheeler

Junior Open
Joseph Hocquard
Dan Burt
Bradley Parrett
Jake Stuckey
Bradley Watts